This is it! Tomorrow is the day that fashionistas, shopaholics, and blog addicts have been waiting for! Anyway, here are the lucky 8 winners of Bloggers United tickets chosen via!


Mirrianni lei Pascual and TenTen Pagsinuhin
Khristine Tamayo and Carlos Tamayo
Maria Corazon Letada and Astrid Capanzana
Erna De Jesus and Mariel Villaflor
Rita Dulfo and Paolo Navarro
Theodora Ang and Arvy Petil
Camille Rae Vergara and Maria Cloie Palatino
Zephany Micah dela Cruz and Ma. Cristina San Agustin

For the names listed above, CONGRATULATIONS! 😀 Just mention your name and your friend’s name at the registration and you’ll get in for free! As for those who didn’t win, please please still go! Entrance fee is PHP 100 but it’s for a good cause. Proceeds will go to Operation Smile Philippines. 😀 I’ll see yah all there at Grandview Events Place, okay?! More than the great finds, it’s gonna be fun for sure!!! 😀 Doors open at 11am.